2024 Course Start Dates

Public Holidays 2024 in Madrid

    • January 1 (Monday): New year
    • January 6 (Saturday): Epiphany of the Lord
    • March 28 (Thursday): Maundy Thursday
    • March 29 (Friday): Good Friday*
    • May 1 (Wednesday): Labour Day*
    • May 2 (Thursday): Day of the Community of Madrid
    • May 15 (Wednesday): Saint Isidro Labrador’s Day
    • August 15 (Thursday): Day of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary
    • October 12 (Saturday): Spain’s National Holiday
    • November 1 (Friday): All Saints’ Day
    • November 9 (Saturday): Day of Nuestra Señora de la Almudena (Our Lady of Almudena)
    • December 6 (Friday): Spanish Constitution Day
    • December 9 (Monday): Day of the Immaculate Conception
    • December 25 (Wednesday): Christmas Day
The school is closed on the above public holidays. Class time for these days is recovered with additional classes the rest of the week, with the exception of the holidays marked with an *

Contact Us

Unlock the world of Spanish with just a click. Contact us today to begin your language journey and open the doors to new opportunities and cultural experiences. Don't miss out, get in touch now and let's start speaking Spanish together!

AIL Madrid Spanish School
Loading...